Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
Last Day of School: 
Monday, Sep 7, 2020
Labor Day: 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Robotics Kick-Off Day: 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 9:00a to 11:00a
Mullen Cross Country Meet: 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Robotics Practice Day: 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8:30a to 12:30p
8th Grade Open Speech Meet: 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Robtoics Game Day: 
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 8:30a to 3:30p
8th Grade Trophy Speech Meet: 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 through Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Thanksgiving Break: 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 through Sat, Jan 2, 2021
Christmas Break : 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
CSAL 3v3 Basketball Tournament: 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Intermediate Spelling Bee: 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday: 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Advanced Spelling Bee: 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Presidents Day: 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 8:30a to 12:30p
7th Grade Open Meet : 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday: No Play or Practice: 
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday: No Play or Practice: 
Sunday, Apr 4, 2021
Easter Sunday : 
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 through Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Spring Break : 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 8:30a to 3:30p
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet : 
Monday, May 31, 2021
Memorial Day: