Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 6:00p to 7:00p
New AD Meeting : 
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Annual Athletic Director Meeting : 

Room 125 Archdiocese of Denver.

Monday, Aug 24, 2020
First Day of Classes : 
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Cross Country Coaches Meeting : 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Fall Registration Closes: 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Fall Late Registration Opens : 
Monday, Sep 7, 2020
Labor Day: 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Basketball Registration Opens: 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Fall Teams Due : 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
BEST Robotics Kick-off Event : 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Coed Volleyball Week 1: 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Flag Football Coaches Meeting : 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Bishop Machebeuf Cross Country Meet: 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Flag Football Week 1: 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Coed Volleyball Week 2: 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Holy Family Cross Country Meet : 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Flag Football Week 2: 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Coed Volleyball Week 3: 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Flag Football Week 3: 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Coed Volleyball Week 4: 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Flag Football Week 4: 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Mullen High School Cross Country Meet : 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Coed Volleyball Week 5: 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Basketball Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
BEST Robotics Practice Day: 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Flag Football Championships : 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8:30a to 12:30p
8th Grade Open Speech Meet: 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Basketball Teams Due: 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
BEST Robotics Game Day: 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
CSAL Basketball Camp: 
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 9:00a to 3:00p
Basketball Scheduling Meeting : 

Bonfils Hall Archdiocese of Denver

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Widget Basketball Coaches Meeting : 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
JV/Varsity Basketball Coaches Meeting : 
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Basketball Season Begins: 
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 8:30a to 3:30p
8th Grade Trophy Speech Meet: 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 through Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Thanksgiving Break: 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Futsal Registration Opens : 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 through Sat, Jan 2, 2021
Christmas Break : 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
CSAL 3v3 Basketball Tournament: 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Intermediate Spelling Bee: 
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
Futsal Registration Closes : 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Spring Registration Opens : 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
JV/Varsity Basketball Season Ends: 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday: 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Futsal Teams Due: 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Widget Basketball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Advanced Spelling Bee: 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
JV/Varsity Basketball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Widget Basketball Chapionship and 3rd Place Games: 
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Futsal Coaches Meeting : 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 through Sat, Feb 6, 2021
JV/Varsity Championship and 3rd Place Games: 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Futsal Season Begins : 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Presidents Day: 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Spring Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 8:30a to 12:30p
7th Grade Open Meet : 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Futsal Championship Games : 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Spring Teams Due: 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Academic Decathlon : 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 4:30p to 6:30p
Volleyball Scheduling Meeting : 

Bonfils Hall Archdiocese of Denver

Monday, Mar 8, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Baseball Scheduling Meeting : 

Bonfils Hall Archdiocese of Denver

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Volleyball Coaches Meeting : 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Spring Season Begins : 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday: No Play or Practice: 
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday: No Play or Practice: 
Sunday, Apr 4, 2021
Easter Sunday : 
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 through Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Spring Break : 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 8:30a to 3:30p
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet : 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Baseball Season Ends : 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Volleyball Season Ends : 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Baseball Tournament Begins : 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Volleyball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Baseball Championship/3rd Place Games: 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Volleyball Championship Games : 
Monday, May 31, 2021
Memorial Day: 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Last Day of School :