Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 through Sat, Feb 4, 2023
Widget Championship and 3rd Place Games: 
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
No JV/Varsity Basketball Games: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023
Archdiocese of Denver Spelling Bee: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 7:30p to 8:30p
Futsal Coaches Meeting (Zoom): 

Link to be sent to AD's.

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
JV/Varsity Championship Games: 
Monday, Feb 13, 2023
Futsal Begins: 
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
Spring Registration Closes: 
Monday, Feb 20, 2023
Presidents Day: No school: 
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023
Ash Wednesday (No Play or Practice): 
Friday, Mar 3, 2023
Futsal Championship Games: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023
Academic Decathlon : 
Monday, Mar 6, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Volleyball Scheduling : 

Archdiocese of Denver, Room 125

1300 S. Steele Street, Denver, CO. 

 

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Scheduling and Coaches Meeting: 

Archdiocese of Denver, Room 125

1300 S. Steele Street, Denver, CO. 

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 through Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Spring Break-No Play or Practice: 
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
8th Grade Trophy Meet: 
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 through Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Easter Break: No Play/Practice: 
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023
Spring Season Ends: 
Mon, May 8, 2023 through Sat, May 13, 2023
Volleyball Tournament: