Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 through Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Thanksgiving Break: 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 through Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Basketball Games: 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 through Sat, Dec 12, 2020
Basketball Games: 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Basketball Games: 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 through Sat, Jan 2, 2021
Christmas Break : 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
CSAL 3v3 Basketball Tournament: 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 through Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Basketball Games: 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Intermediate Spelling Bee: 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Spring Registration Opens : 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Basketball Season Ends: 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Basketball Games (If necessary): 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday: 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Futsal Teams Due: 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Widget Basketball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Advanced Spelling Bee: 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
JV/Varsity Basketball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Widget Basketball Chapionship and 3rd Place Games: 
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Futsal Coaches Meeting : 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 through Sat, Feb 6, 2021
JV/Varsity Championship and 3rd Place Games: 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Futsal Season Begins : 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Presidents Day: 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Spring Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 8:30a to 12:30p
7th Grade Open Meet : 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Futsal Championship Games : 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Spring Teams Due: 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Academic Decathlon : 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 4:30p to 6:30p
Volleyball Scheduling Meeting : 

Bonfils Hall Archdiocese of Denver

Monday, Mar 8, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Baseball Scheduling Meeting : 

Bonfils Hall Archdiocese of Denver

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Volleyball Coaches Meeting : 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Spring Season Begins : 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday: No Play or Practice: 
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday: No Play or Practice: 
Sunday, Apr 4, 2021
Easter Sunday : 
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 through Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Spring Break : 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 8:30a to 3:30p
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet : 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Baseball Season Ends : 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Volleyball Season Ends : 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Baseball Tournament Begins : 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Volleyball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Baseball Championship/3rd Place Games: 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Volleyball Championship Games : 
Monday, May 31, 2021
Memorial Day: 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Last Day of School :