Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 5:30p to 8:30p
PLCT Coaches' Seminar: STM: 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Spanish PLCT Parent Seminar: St. Francis de Sales: 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Basketball Teams Due: 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Flag Football Championship Games : 
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
CSAL/DU Girls Volleyball Camp : 

More information forthcoming.

 

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
PLCT Parent Seminar: Archdiocese of Denver: 

Room 125

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Spanish PLCT Parent Seminar: St. Therese: 

St. Therese Catholic School

1200 Kenton Street

Aurora, CO 80022

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
CSAL Basketball Coaches Clinic: 

This is a free clinic hosted by the Gold Crown Foundation.  All basketball coaches are invited to attend (grades 3-8).    150 S Harlan St, Lakewood, CO 80226

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Spanish PLCT Parent Seminar: Escuela de Guadalupe: 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
PLCT Parent Seminar: Frasatti Academy: 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 8:00a to 5:00p
Robotics Competition: 

Speak with your principal for more details.

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 12:00p to 1:00p
PLCT Parents Seminar: Guardian Angels: 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 1:30p to 4:30p
PLCT Coaches Seminar: Guardian Angels: 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
Widget Coach Basketball Meeting : 

Notre Dame Catholic School

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 9:00a to 3:00p
Basketball Season Scheduling : 

At Good Shepherd

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
JV/Varsity Basketball Coaches Meeting: 

Bonfils Hall

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: SFDS: 
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
JV/Varsity Basketball Coaches Meeting: 

Nativity: Faith and Reason
 

Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Basketball Season Begins (All Levels): 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 8:00a to 9:00a
PLCT Parent Seminar: St. John the Baptist: 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 10:00a to 11:00a
PLCT Parent Seminar: Assumption School: 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 12:00p to 1:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: Holy Trinity: 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: MPB: 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: St. Mary's (Littleton): 
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 1:00p to 2:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: Archdiocese of Denver: 

Bonfils Hall

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 2:30p to 5:30p
PLCT Coach Seminar: Archdiocese of Denver: 

Bonfils Hall

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 8:00a to 4:00p
8th Grade Trophy Speech Meet (Modified Play Date): 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 through Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Thanksgiving Break : 
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
Futsal Registration Opens: 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
High School Placement Test (Modified Play for 8th Grade Teams): 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 through Fri, Jan 3, 2020
Christmas Break-No Play or Practices allowed: 
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Catholic Schools Night with the AVS: 

To purchase tickets, click here:  https://avalanche.teamkse.com/catholicschoolsnight/

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
3v3 CSAL Basketball Tournament : 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Widget/JV/Varsity Season Restarts: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
Intermediate Spelling Bee: 

At Good Shepherd

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Futsal Registration Closes: 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Spring Registration Opens: 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Last Day of JV and Varsity Basketball Season: 
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 through Sun, Jan 19, 2020
JV and Varsity Basketball Tournament Scheduling: 
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday: 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Futsal Teams Due: 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
JV and Varsity Basketball Tournament Begins: 
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 through Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Last Day of Widget Regular Season: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
Advanced Spelling Bee: 

Nativity Faith and Reason

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 through Sat, Feb 8, 2020
Widget Basketball Tournament Begins: 
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 through Sat, Feb 8, 2020
JV/Varsity Basketball Championship/3rd Place Games: 

Mullen will host 2/8 and 2/10

2/09 TBD.

Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Futsal Season Begins: 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 through Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Mountain Madness: 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Presidents' Day: 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Spring Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
7th Grade Speech Meet : 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Ash Wednesday (No Practices or Games): 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Futsal Ends: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Widget Basketball Championship/3rd Place Games: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 6:00p to 9:00p
Catholic Families Night with the Nuggets: 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
Spring Teams Due: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Academic Decathlon: 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 5:00p to 6:30p
Volleyball Scheduling Meeting : 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
Volleyball Coaches Meeting : 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Baseball Scheduling and Coaches Meeting : 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Spring Season Begins : 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 8:00a to 4:00p
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet : 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Holy Thursday: No Games or Practices: 
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Good Friday: No Games or Practices: 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 through Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Spring Break: No Games or Practices: 
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020
Easter Sunday: 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Volleyball Season Ends: 
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 through Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Archdiocese of Denver Art Show: 

St. Thomas More school is hosting.

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Chess Tournament: Nativity Faith and Reason: 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Volleyball Tournament Begins: 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Baseball Season Ends: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Baseball Tournament Begins: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Spring Championship Games: 
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day: 
Friday, May 29, 2020
Last Day of School: