Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Flag Football Championship Games: 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Widget Basketball Scheduling (Widget Directors only): 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
2021 CSAL Cornhole Tournament: 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 6:30p to 8:00p
Widget Coaches Basketball Meeting (In-Person): 

Mandatory for all head coaches.  Meeting will be held at Notre Dame. 6:30 PM

Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Widget Basketball Season Begins: 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 9:00a to 4:00p
JV/Varsity Basketball Scheduling: 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
JV/ Varsity Coaches Meeting (Zoom): 

Mandatory meeting for all head coaches.
 

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
JV/Varsity Basketball Season Opens: 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
High School Placement Test: 

No games for 8th grade students until 2 pm.

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
Feast of the Immaculate Conception (No Play or Practice): 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Futsal Registration Opens: 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Last Day of Widget Basketball: 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Widget Basketball Tournament Begins: 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
JV/Varsity Basketball Season Ends: 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Futsal Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Spring Registration Opens: 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
JV/Varsity Tourament Meeting (AD's only): 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
JV/Varsity Basketball Tournament Begins: 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Widget Basketball Championship and 3rd Place Gamses: 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
JV/Varsity Basketball Championship Games: 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Spring Registration Closes: 
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 through Sun, May 1, 2022
Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Schools Art Show: