Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Spring Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
7th Grade Speech Meet : 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Ash Wednesday (No Practices or Games): 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Futsal Ends: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Widget Basketball Championship/3rd Place Games: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Catholic Families Night with the Nuggets: 

The Nuggets are offering three evenings (March 1st, March 9th, and March 30th) for Catholic families.  Click here to purchase tickets: https://groupmatics.events/group/Catholicfamilies7 Proceeds will be used to support The St. Sebastian Project of Denver.   Go Nuggets!

Monday, Mar 2, 2020
Spring Teams Due: 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
PLCT Parent Seminar: 

St. Francis de Sales Catholic School.

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Academic Decathlon: 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
Cathoilc Family Night with the Nuggets: 

The Nuggets are offering three evenings (March 1st, March 9th, and March 30th) for Catholic families.  Click here to purchase tickets: https://groupmatics.events/group/Catholicfamilies7 Proceeds will be used to support The St. Sebastian Project of Denver.   Go Nuggets!

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 5:00p to 6:30p
Volleyball Scheduling Meeting : 

Archdiocese of Denver Room 125.

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
PLCT Parent Seminar: 

St. Francis de Sales.

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Baseball Scheduling and Coaches Meeting : 

Archdiocese of Denver, Room 125.

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 8:00p to 9:00p
Volleyball Coaches Meeting : 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Spring Season Begins : 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
PLCT Coaches Seminar: 

Archdiocese of Denver 1300 S. Steele Street, room 123.

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 9:30a to 10:30a
PLCT Parent Seminar: 

Archdiocese of Denver 1300 S. Steele Street

Bonfils Hall.
 

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 11:00a to 12:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: 

Archdiocese of Denver 1300 S. Steele Street.

Bonfils Hall

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
PLCT Coaches Seminar: 

Bonfils Hall, Archdiocese of Denver 1300 S. Steele Street.  Near the east entrance of the campus.

 

Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Cathoilc Family Night with the Nuggets: 

The Nuggets are offering three evenings (March 1st, March 9th, and March 30th) for Catholic families.  Click here to purchase tickets: https://groupmatics.events/group/Catholicfamilies7 Proceeds will be used to support The St. Sebastian Project of Denver.   Go Nuggets!

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 8:00a to 4:00p
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet : 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Holy Thursday: No Games or Practices: 
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Good Friday: No Games or Practices: 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 through Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Spring Break: No Games or Practices: 
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020
Easter Sunday: 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Volleyball Season Ends: 
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 through Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Archdiocese of Denver Art Show: 

St. Thomas More school is hosting.

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Chess Tournament: Nativity Faith and Reason: 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Volleyball Tournament Begins: 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Baseball Season Ends: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Baseball Tournament Begins: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Spring Championship Games: 
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day: 
Friday, May 29, 2020
Last Day of School: