Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Aug 15, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
Annual AD Meeting: 

Archdiocese of Denver.  Room 125

1300 S. Steele Street, Denver, CO.

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
Swim Meet Registration Closes: 
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022 6:00p to 7:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: 

Archdiocese of Denver.  Room 125

1300 S. Steele Street, Denver, CO.
 

Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 8:00a to 6:00p
CSAL Swim Meet: 

Details Pending.

Thursday, Sep 1, 2022
Flag Football and XC Registration Closes: 
Friday, Sep 2, 2022
Flag Football Teams Due: 
Friday, Sep 2, 2022
Basketball Registration Opens: 
Friday, Sep 2, 2022
3v3 Basketball Tournament Registration Opens: 
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
Cornhole Tournament Registration Closes: 
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022 7:30p to 8:30p
Cross Country Coaches Meeting via Zoom: 

Link will be sent to AD's.

Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
CSAL Cornhole Tournament: 

STM

Monday, Sep 12, 2022 7:30p to 8:30p
Flag Football Coaches Meeting via Zoom: 

Link will be provided to AD's.

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022
Bishop Machebeuf High School Cross Country Meet: 
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
Flag Football Week 1: 

All games for week 1 will be played at Mullen High School.

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022
Holy Family High School Cross Country Meet: 
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
Flag Football Week 2: 
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
Flag Football Week 3: 
Monday, Oct 3, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
New AD Basketball Scheduling Training: 
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
Flag Football Week 4: 
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 3:45p to 7:30p
2022 FAll Golf Tournament: 
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
Basketball Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 9:00a to 11:00a
Mullen high School Cross Country Meet: 
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 9:00a to 3:00p
Flag Football Tournament : 

Mullen High School

Friday, Oct 21, 2022
Basketball Teams Due: 
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
3v3 Widget Basketball Tournament Registration Closes: 
Monday, Oct 24, 2022 6:00p to 7:00p
Widget Coaches Basketball Meeting: 

In-person at Notre Dame Catholic School.

2165 S Zenobia St, Denver, CO 80219

Friday, Oct 28, 2022
3v3 JV/Varsity Tournament Closes: 
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
3v3 Basketball Tournament (3rd and 4th Grades): 

St. Thomas More

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 9:00a to 2:00p
Basketball Scheduling Meeting: 

Good Shepherd Catholic School

620 Elizabeth Street, Denver, CO 80206

Parish Center (school cafeteria).  Park along Elizabeth Street.

 

Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
JV/Varsity Basketball Coaches Meeting (Zoom): 

Link will be sent to AD's.

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
3v3 Basketball Tournament (5th through 8th Grades): 

Holy Family High School

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
Widget Basketball Season Begins: 
Monday, Nov 14, 2022
Basketball Season Begins: 
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 through Fri, Nov 25, 2022
Thanksgiving Break: 
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
Futsal Registration Begins: 
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
Feast of the Immaculate Conception: No Play/Practice: 
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
Last Day of Widget Basketball Regular Season: 
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023
End of JV/Varsity Basketball Season: 
Friday, Jan 13, 2023
Futsal Registration Closes: 
Friday, Jan 13, 2023
Spring Sports Registration Opens: 
Monday, Jan 16, 2023
MLK: No School or Games: 
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
AD JV/Varsity Basketball Tournament Meeting (Zoom): 

Link to be sent to AD's.

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
JV/Varsity Basketball Tournament Begins: 
Monday, Jan 23, 2023
Futsal Teams Due: 
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
Widget Championship and 3rd Place Games: 
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
No JV/Varsity Basketball Games: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 7:30p to 8:30p
Futsal Coaches Meeting (Zoom): 

Link to be sent to AD's.

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
JV/Varsity Championship Games: 
Monday, Feb 13, 2023
Futsal Begins: 
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
Spring Registration Closes: 
Monday, Feb 20, 2023
Presidents Day: No school: 
Friday, Mar 3, 2023
Futsal Championship Games: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023
Academic Decathlon : 
Monday, Mar 6, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Volleyball Scheduling : 

Archdiocese of Denver, Room 125

1300 S. Steele Street, Denver, CO. 

 

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Scheduling and Coaches Meeting: 

Archdiocese of Denver, Room 125

1300 S. Steele Street, Denver, CO. 

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 through Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Spring Break-No Play or Practice: 
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 through Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Easter Break: No Play/Practice: 
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023
Spring Season Ends: 
Mon, May 8, 2023 through Sat, May 13, 2023
Volleyball Tournament: